When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .
Horror Land is proud to have some of the most dedicated, creative and genuine fans. Here on these hallowed pages, we give you, the Fans, an opportunity to join the horror community in a safe and collaborative space, to share, create and express yourselfs.